Deleting your Zillow account is easy. Login to the settings page of your Zillow account and navigate to the deletion link. You cannot delete your account from within the mobile app. Follow the steps below.
Delete Zillow - Website - Slides & Instructions
Deleting Zillow? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
All your saved homes and preferences will be permanently lost if you delete your account. You will be immediately signed out of your account and you won't be able to sign in or sign up again using the same email address.
You can disable your profile by emailing email@example.com. Doing so will remove your profile from Zillow and Trulia, but it does not permanently delete your profile information or reviews. Lender reviews are tied to NMLS IDs, so your old reviews will appear on your lender profile page if you reactivate your profile at a future date.
Yes. Click Here to open the settings page to access the unsubscribe link.