You can delete your YouPorn account by logging into your account from a computer browser and following the steps for deletion. If you have a subscription account please cancel your payment prior to deleting your account.
Deleting YouPorn? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Please note that deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. All your favorites, subscriptions and collections will be deleted.
DeleteMyData can contact YouPorn on your behalf to request account deletion. YouPorn will then email you a confirmation asking you to confirm deletion on your personal email address you have used to sign up for the service. DeleteMyData does not require any personal information or passwords to complete this deletion process. The only thing required is the email used to create your account.