How To Delete Your XVideos Account

There are 2 simple ways to delete your XVideos account - One Click Deletion or Send an email.

XVideos offer an easy option for deletion by logging into your account from a computer browser. Follow the steps below.

One Click Deletion

Only option where deletion is under your control. Once you enter your credentials, our systems will automatically delete and get confirmation in a few hours. Enter your credentials you use to sign in to xvideos. We take your privacy very seriously. Your info will not be shared with anyone. We promise!

How It Works

1. Enter your credentials. Click Submit

2. Check your email. We'll update you within 24hrs

3. Get confirmation that your account has been deleted.

For any questions, you can reach us at support or email us at support@deletemydata.io

Send Request To Delete xvideos Via Email

Once you fill, click send and verify your email. We'll automatically send an email to dpo@xvideos.com on your behalf.

1. Enter your first name. This will be used for your email signature.

2. Enter your last name.

3. Enter your email. This will be the email you used on your account and the email you have access to

4. Click Send.

5. You'll receive an email to verify. Click the verification link.

6. Once you verify, an email will be sent to xvideos to delete your account. And you'll receive a copy of it.

Website - Slides & Instructions

xvideos- delete account from website. step 1: open xvideos
xvideos- delete account from website. step 2:  Click account
xvideos- delete account from website. step 3: Click my account
xvideos- delete account from website. step 4: Click account
xvideos- delete account from website. step 5: Close/delete my account
xvideos- delete account from website. step 6: deletion request
xvideos- delete account from website. step 7: password and delete

This is a free service. Kindly consider donating just $0.99

Prev
Next
  • Click here to open XVideos

  • Click account

  • Click my account

  • Click account

  • Click close/delete my account

  • Type a deletion request *and click *close/delete my account

  • Enter password and click close/delete my account

Deleting XVideos? Share Your Experiences

XVideos

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Minimum 10 words

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I delete my XVideos account?
Answer:

Deleting your XVideos account is permanent. You will lose access to all of your content and you will not be able to sign back into your account. You will not be able to reactivate your account and will have to create a new account for future use.

Question:
How can DeleteMyData assist in deleting your XVideos account?
Answer:

DeleteMyData can contact XVideos on your behalf to request account deletion. XVideos will then email you a confirmation asking you to confirm deletion on your personal email address you have used to sign up for the service. DeleteMyData does not require any personal information or passwords to complete this deletion process. The only thing required is the email used to create your account

Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?
FOLLOW US