How To Delete Your Wish Account- Facebook Login

Wish gives you three options for deletion. The method of deletion you use depends on how you login to your account. Do you login with an email address or through a facebook account? Either way, you can email customer services at *support@wish.com *and request account deletion If you signed up with an email address, you must navigate through the settings of Wish to access the delete link. If you signed up with Facebook, you must login to Facebook to delete your account.

Delete Wish - Website - Slides & Instructions

Wish-Delete account website using Facebook login. Step 1: Open Facebook
Wish-Delete account website using Facebook login. Step 2: Click arrows on top right
Wish-Delete account website using Facebook login. Step 3: Click settings
Wish-Delete account website using Facebook login. Step 4: Click apps and websites
Wish-Delete account website using Facebook login. Step 5: Click the Wish app and click remove
Prev
Next

Delete Wish - iOS - Slides & Instructions

Wish-Delete account iOS using Facebook login. Step 1: Open Facebook app
Wish-Delete account website using Facebook login. Step 2: Click the three bars on the bottom right
Wish-Delete account website using Facebook login. Step 3: Click settings and Privacy
Wish-Delete account website using Facebook login. Step 4: Click settings
Wish-Delete account website using Facebook login. Step 5: Click apps and websites
Wish-Delete account website using Facebook login. Step 6: Click logged in with Facebook
Wish-Delete account website using Facebook login. Step 7: Select Wish and Click Remove
Wish-Delete account website using Facebook login. Step 8: Click remove
Wish-Delete account website using Facebook login. Step 9: A screen will appear that says Wish Removed to Confirm Deletion
Prev
Next

Congrats. Your account has been deleted.

Deleting Wish? Share Your Experiences

Wish logo

Wish

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Minimum 10 words

Other Important Options

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I delete my account?
Answer:

Your account will be deleted and you will not be able to access Wish anymore. But, it does not mean that all information previously collected by Wish and third parties will be deleted.

Question:
How long will it take for my account to actually be deleted?
Answer:

The deletion process takes 24 hours. If you try to sign back into Wish during the first 24 hours after deletion your account will be automatically reactivated.

Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?
FOLLOW US