How To Delete Your Wish Account - Email Login

Wish gives you three options for deletion. The method of deletion you use depends on how you login to your account. Do you login with an email address or through a facebook account? Either way, you can email customer services at support@wish.com and request account deletion If you signed up with an email address, you must navigate through the settings of Wish to access the delete link. If you signed up with Facebook, you must login to Facebook to delete your account.

Delete Wish - Website - Slides & Instructions

Wish-Delete account from website with email login. Step 1: Open Wish
Wish-Delete account from website with email login. Step 2: Click the profile icon and then click settings
Wish-Delete account from website with email login. Step 3: Click account settings
Wish-Delete account from website with email login. Step 4: Click delete account
Wish-Delete account from website with email login. Step 5: Click yes to confirm deletion
Prev
Next

Delete Wish - iOS - Slides & Instructions

Wish-Delete account from iOS with email login. Step 1: Open Wish App
Wish-Delete account from iOS with email login. Step 2: Tap the three bars on the bottom right
Wish-Delete account from iOS with email login. Step 3: Click settings
Wish-Delete account from iOS with email login. Step 4: Click account settings
Wish-Delete account from iOS with email login. Step 5: Click deactivate account
Wish-Delete account from iOS with email login. Step 6: Click yes to confirm deletion
Prev
Next

Deleting Wish? Share Your Experiences

Wish logo

Wish

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Minimum 10 words

Other Important Options

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I delete my account?
Answer:

Your account will be deleted and you will not be able to access Wish anymore. But, it does not mean that all information previously collected by Wish and third parties will be deleted.

Question:
How long will it take for my account to actually be deleted?
Answer:

The deletion process takes 24 hours. If you try to sign back into Wish during the first 24 hours after deletion your account will be automatically reactivated.

Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?
FOLLOW US