Deleting your Waze account is easy. Login to your account from a mobile device and follow the step below.
Deleting Waze? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
If you delete your account, the following will be gone: your rank, credit, saved favorite locations, drive history as well as your carpool profile and balance.