Wattpad provides an easy option for deletion. Login to your account from a computer browswer and follow the steps below.
Deleting Wattpad? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
After closing your account, all your stories and messages will be removed. You will no longer be able to access your account, vote or comment. Your account will be permanently deleted.
DeleteMyData can contact Wattpad on your behalf to request account deletion. Wattpad will then email you a confirmation asking you to confirm deletion on your personal email address you have used to sign up for the service. DeleteMyData does not require any personal information or passwords to complete this deletion process. The only thing required is the email used to create your account. Fill out the permission section above if you are interested in deleting your account.