Deleting your Waplog account requires you to login to your account from a computer browswer and follow the steps for deletion.
Deleting Waplog? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
When you delete your account, you won't be able to login to your account again. Your photos, wall posts, comments, likes, friends, visitors, messages and everything else you have on Waplog will be deleted.