Deleting your VSCO account permanently is easy. You can either login and delete or fill in a request form.
If you want to do this yourself, we have steps for you to delete from a computer browser. Closing your account is the same as deleting for VSCO. However, deactivating your account is not the same as deleting. This will include deleting your images and any mobile (iphone or android) or desktop purchases you have made. You will not be able to reactivate your account or get back any of your data. You can't reuse your profile name if you open another account either.
Delete VSCO - Website - Slides & Instructions
Deleting VSCO? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Once you confirm the last step of deletion VSCO will process your request within a couple of hours. While deletion is being processed your public content will still remain visible on VSCO. All data will be deleted including images and any purchases.
No, you will not be able to reactivate your account
No, you will not be able to reuse your profile name with a new or another existing account
No, deactivation only removes access to your account but the underlying data still exists with VSCO.
You can find the instructions
We don't know how it was in 2018 but if you want to delete now you can go to the instructions
All photos are removed when you delete your account. If you want to simply delete your photo alone, then you'll have to do it one at a time. You'll also have to remove it from the collection.