Check if your account has been hacked in a data breach

"Breach" is an incident where your data is public for anyone to misuse

How To Delete Your Unsplash Account

Slides & Instructions

Unsplash- Delete account from website. Step 1: Open Unsplash
Unsplash- Delete account from website. Step 2: Click the profile icon
Unsplash- Delete account from website. Step 3: Click the three dots
Unsplash- Delete account from website. Step 4: Click account settings
Unsplash- Delete account from website. Step 5: Click close account
Unsplash- Delete account from website. Step 6: Click delete account
Unsplash- Delete account from website. Step 7: Click ok
Prev
Next
  • Deleting your Unsplash account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below.


  • Click here to open Unsplash. If you're already logged in, doing so will open your Unsplash homepage.


  • Click the profile icon on the top right


  • Click the three dots next to the edit profile


  • Click account settings


  • Click close account


  • Click delete account


  • Click ok


Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I delete my account?
Answer:

Deleting your account is irreversible. It deletes all of your photos, collections, and stats. Once you delete your account you will not be able to recover any of this information.

Question:
Can I delete my account if I forgot my password?
Answer:

No. You must reset your password to regain access to your account. Click here for the forgotten password link.

Company Info

Here's some useful additional information you can use to reach out to the company with your concerns