How To Delete Your Ubisoft Account

Tags Gaming

Deleting your Ubisoft account requires you to contact customer service and send a ticket requesting account deletion. Ubisoft customer service will delete your account and then email you once the deletion has been completed. Follow the steps below to delete your account.

Delete Ubisoft - Website - Slides & Instructions

Ubisoft- Delete account from website. Step 1: Open Ubisoft contact page
Ubisoft- Delete account from website. Step 2: deletion options
Ubisoft- Delete account from website. Step 3: deletion request
Ubisoft- Delete account from website. Step 4: submit my case
Ubisoft- Delete account from website. Step 5: customer service correspondence
Ubisoft- Delete account from website. Step 6: deletion complete
Prev
Next
  • Step #1:

    Click here to open Ubisoft contact page to submit a ticket to request account deletion. If you're already logged in, doing so will open your Ubisoft contact page.

  • Step #2:

    The following picture shows the options that should be selected on the ticket that you are sending in to customer service. Please select account, ubisoft account,** account/login, other account issues and **delete my account.

  • Step #3:

    Type a deletion request to customer service requesting that your account be deleted.

  • Step #4:

    Click submit my case

  • Step #5:

    This is the correspondence you will receive from customer service confirming your request for deletion

  • Step #6:

    You will be emailed usually within 72 hours from customer service confirming the deletion of your account

Deleting Ubisoft? Share Your Experiences

Ubisoft logo

Ubisoft

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Minimum 10 words

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I delete my account?
Answer:

You must submit a ticket to customer service requesting the deletion of your account. Customer service will typically process this request within 72 hours and delete your account. You will then no longer have access to any of your saved account settings and your account will no longer be accessible.

Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?
FOLLOW US