Deleting your Tube8 account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below.
Deleting Tube8? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Your information will no longer be accessible and you will no longer have access to Tube8's content. Deletion is an irreversible process and your information cannot be restored.
DeleteMyData can contact Tube8 on your behalf to request account deletion. Tube8 will then email you a confirmation asking you to confirm deletion on your personal email address you have used to sign up for the service. DeleteMyData does not require any personal information or passwords to complete this deletion process. The only thing required is the email used to create your account. Fill out the permission section above if you are interested in deleting your account.