How To Delete Your Trello Account

Deleting your Trello account is easy. Login to Trello from a computer browser and follow the steps below.

Delete Trello - Website - Slides & Instructions

Trello-Delete account from website. Step 1: Open Trello
Trello-Delete account from website. Step 2: profile icon and settings
Trello-Delete account from website. Step 3: permanently delete your entire account forever
Trello-Delete account from website. Step 4: send email
Trello-Delete account from website. Step 5: open email and click delete account
Trello-Delete account from website. Step 6: Click delete my account
Prev
Next
  • Step #1:

    Click here to open Trello

  • Step #2:

    Click the profile icon then click settings from the drop down menu

  • Step #3:

    Scroll down and click** permanently delete your entire account forever**

  • Step #4:

    Click send email

  • Step #5:

    Open the email associated with your account. Look for the email sent by Trello and click delete account

  • Step #6:

    You will redirected back to the Trello site. Click delete my account

Deleting Trello? Share Your Experiences

Trello logo

Trello

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Minimum 10 words

Questions & Answers

Question:
What if I am the team administrator of a Trello board?
Answer:

If you are the sole administrator of a board or team with multiple members, before you can delete your account, you will be prompted to choose a new admin for those boards and teams before your account can be permanently deleted.

Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?
FOLLOW US