Deleting your TikToK account is easy. Login to your account from a mobile device and follow the steps below.
Delete TikTok - Android - Slides & Instructions
After you delete your account TikTok puts your account into deactivation for 30 days. After the 30 days of deactivation your account is deleted. If you choose to log back in during that time your account will be automatically reactivated.
Deleting TikTok? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
You will no longer be able to login to your account. You will lose access to any videos you have posted. You will not be able to get a refund on any items that you may have purchased. Please note, any publicly visible information that was previous entered may remain. You must deleted this information prior to deleted you account
First, you have to change your login to your phone number then stop sharing data with facebook. once this is complete you can continue the deletion process above.