Deactivating your Thumbtack account is easy. Login to your account from your computer browser and follow the steps below.
Deleting Thumbtack? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
What happens when I deactivate my Thumbtack account?
Customer won't be able to see your account information. However, your information is put on hold and not deleted.
Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?