The League offers an easy option to deactivate your account. To deactivate your The League account follow the steps below.
Deleting The League? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Deactivation will hide your profile from the community. You can reactivate anytime without losing your profile data and stas, but you could lose your spot in The League. If you just need a temporary break, go back and request a League time out instead.