Tawfiky only offers account deactivation. It is similar to deletion and removes your personal information from their website. To deactivate your account follow the steps below.
Deleting Tawfiky? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Account deactivation removes your profile and other saved information from the Tawfiky site. Upon deactivation you will no longer be able to access your account and you will lose all of your saved settings.
At the bottom of the emails we provide you, you will see the following options: unsubscribe from heartalytics and unsubscribe from all Tawkify emails. Simply click on which option you prefer.