You can choose to delete or deactivate your SpareRoom account. Deletion is permanent where deactivation allows you to return. Deactivation will remove your ads for the time your account is deactivated. Should you wish to return all you have to do is log back into your account. To deactivate your account follow the steps below.
Deleting Spareroom? Share Your Experiences
Other Important Options
Questions & Answers
To reactivate your deactivated SpareRoom account simply log back into your account.
Deactivation and deletion will both instantly remove your ads. However, you can reactivate a deactivated account just by logging back in.