How To Delete Your Spankwire Account

Spankwire offers an easy option for deletion through their website. To delete your account follow the steps below.

Delete Spankwire - Website - Slides & Instructions

Spankwire- Delete account from website. Step 1: Open Spankwire
Spankwire- Delete account from website. Step 2: Click the username
Spankwire- Delete account from website. Step 3: Click settings
Spankwire- Delete account from website. Step 4: Scroll down to delete accoun
Spankwire- Delete account from website. Step 5: Click delete account
Spankwire- Delete account from website. Step 6: Click ok
Spankwire- Delete account from website. Step 7: Click ok to confirm
Prev
Next

Deleting Spankwire? Share Your Experiences

Spankwire logo

Spankwire

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Minimum 10 words

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I delete my Spankwire account?
Answer:

Once your account is deleted, all of your data will be lost. This cannot be undone. Deleting your account will not automatically remove your videos. Be sure to remove any videos manually before deleting your account. If you have any additional questions on what happens to your personal information please contact support@spankwire.com.

Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?
FOLLOW US