Deleting your Sounds account is easy. Login to your account from your mobile device and follow the steps for deletion.
Deleting Sounds? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
If you delete your account, all data associated with your account, including the sounds that you have uploaded and the usage data associated with those sounds, will be deleted and may not be recoverable.