Deleting your SoundCloud account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below.
Congrats! Your account has been deleted.
Deleting SoundCloud? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
What happens when I delete my SoundCloud account?
Once deletion is complete all your information, tracks, comments and stats will be deleted.
Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?