Sitter is a company under the careguide umbrella. All of the companies under careguide follow the same deletion process. You cannot delete any of the careguide accounts from a mobile app, you must delete the accounts from your desktop browser. Please follow the steps below to delete your Sitter account.
Delete Sitter.com - Website - Slides & Instructions
Remember, once deletion is complete you will lose access to all other careguide accounts.
Deleting Sitter.com? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
No. You must follow the steps to cancel your subscription to delete your account.
No. You must cancel your subscription before deleting your account. To do so, please navigate to the settings page and click manage my subscription. There you will be able to change or cancel your current subscriptions.
Yes. If you delete an unpaid Sitter account it will delete your accounts for the rest of the free Careguide services you are signed up for.
The answer is No. Careguide states that since their sites are self serve and you are able to cancel your subscription at anytime, they do not offer refunds. If you’ve signed up for a month, they suggest you make the most of your time with them by reaching out to more people on the site.