Check if your account has been hacked in a data breach

"Breach" is an incident where your data is public for anyone to misuse

How To Delete Your Single Parent Meet Subscription Account

Slides & Instructions

Single Parent Meet-Delete Subscription Account from Website. Step 1: [Log on to the Single Parents meet Website](http://singleparentsmeet.com).  If you're already logged in doing so will open your Single Parents Meet homepage.
Single Parent Meet-Delete Subscription Account from Website. Step 2: Click Setting on Top Right
Single Parent Meet-Delete Subscription Account from Website. Step 3: Click My Account
Single Parent Meet-Delete Subscription Account from Website. Step 4: Scroll Down and Click View Account Status
Single Parent Meet-Delete Subscription Account from Website. Step 5: Here you will see your subscription status and transaction history.  You can cancel automatic renewal from this page.
Prev
Next
  • Deleting your Single Parent Meet subscription account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below. When you cancel, your account will remain active with full member benefits until your current subscription expires.


  • Click here to open Single Parent Meet. If you're already logged in, doing so will open your Single Parents Meet homepage.


  • Click setting on top right


  • Click my account


  • Scroll down and click view account status


  • Here you will see your subscription status and transaction history. You can cancel automatic renewal from this page.


  • Once the subscription is cancelled you will still have access to a free Single Parents Meet Account. You must delete the free account to permanently delete your entire account.

Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?

Other Important Options

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I delete my free account?
Answer:

All emails, photos, records relating to your profile will be immediately removed from the site.

Question:
Does deleting my account cancel my paid subscription?
Answer:

No. You must cancel Your subscription first. Once the subscription account is deleted then you can continue to delete your free account.

Question:
How do I know if I have a paid subscription or a free registered guest account?
Answer:

You can check your account status page. Click here to do so.

Company Info

Here's some useful additional information you can use to reach out to the company with your concerns