Check if your account has been hacked in a data breach

"Breach" is an incident where your data is public for anyone to misuse

How To Delete Your Free Single Parent Meet Account

Slides & Instructions

Single Parent Meet-Delete Account from Website. Step 1: [Log on to the Single Parents meet Website](http://singleparentsmeet.com).  If you're already logged in doing so will open your Single Parents Meet homepage.
Single Parent Meet-Delete Account from Website. Step 2: Click Settings
Single Parent Meet-Delete Account from Website. Step 3: Click My Account
Single Parent Meet-Delete Account from Website. Step 4: Scroll Down and Click View Account Status
Single Parent Meet-Delete Account from Website. Step 5: Click Other Account Status Changes
Single Parent Meet-Delete Account from Website. Step 6: Click Remove My Profile
Single Parent Meet-Delete Account from Website. Step 7: Click No
Single Parent Meet-Delete Account from Website. Step 8: Click 'I have not found what I am looking for' and Click Continue
Single Parent Meet-Delete Account from Website. Step 9: Type Deletion Request and Click Remove My Profile
Single Parent Meet-Delete Account from Website. Step 10: Click Remove My Profile to Confirm
Single Parent Meet-Delete Account from Website. Step 11: This is the Confirmation Screen you will be directed to once your account has been deleted.
Prev
Next
  • Deleting your single parents meet account is a simple process. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below. This will permanently delete your Single Parent Meet account.


  • Click here to open SIngle Parent Meet. If you're already logged in, doing so will open your Single Parents Meet homepage.


  • Click settings


  • Click my account


  • Scroll down and click view account status


  • Click other account status changes


  • Click remove my profile


  • Click no


  • Click I have not found what I am looking for and click continue


  • Type deletion request and click remove my profile


  • Click remove my profile to confirm


  • Congrats! Your account has been deleted.


Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?

Other Important Options

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I delete my free account?
Answer:

All emails, photos, records relating to your profile will be immediately removed from the site.

Question:
Does deleting my account cancel my paid subscription?
Answer:

No. You must cancel Your subscription first. Once the subscription account is deleted then you can continue to delete your free account.

Question:
How do I know if I have a paid subscription or a free registered guest account?
Answer:

You can check your account status page. Click here to do so.

Company Info

Here's some useful additional information you can use to reach out to the company with your concerns