Deleting your SimplyHired account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below.
Deleting SimplyHired? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Deletion is an irreversible process. Once your account is deleted it cannot be restored. You will lose all of your save settings and you will no longer be able to login to your account.