How To Delete Your Showcase Cinemas Account

To delete your Showcase Cinemas account contact customer service through a computer browser and request account deletion. Follow the steps below.

Website - Slides & Instructions

Showcase Cinemas-Delete Account from Website. Step 1: Open Showcase Cinemas
Showcase Cinemas-Delete Account from Website. Step 2: Scroll Down and Click Contact us
Showcase Cinemas-Delete Account from Website. Step 3: Type your email address and personal information associated with your account
Showcase Cinemas-Delete Account from Website. Step 4: Choose customer service under subject
Showcase Cinemas-Delete Account from Website. Step 5: Choose your location
Showcase Cinemas-Delete Account from Website. Step 6: Type a Deletion Request under Message and Click Submit

This is a free service. Kindly consider donating just $0.99

Prev
Next
  • Click here to open Showcase Cinemas. If you're already logged in, doing so will open your Showcase Cinemas homepage

  • Scroll down and click contact us

  • Type your email address and personal information associated with your account

  • Choose customer service under subject

  • Choose your location

  • Type a deletion request under message and click submit

Customer Service will send an email to confirm deletion

Deleting Showcase Cinemas? Share Your Experiences

Showcase Cinemas

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Minimum 10 words

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I delete my Showcase Cinemas account?
Answer:

You will loose all saved information like points associated with your account. After deletion you will not be able to restore any of this information so it is suggested that you use all remaining points prior to deletion.

Question:
What should I do to ensure deletion of my account?
Answer:

Because Showcase Cinema does not make it easy to delete your account it is suggested that you go into your profile prior to deletion and change your personal information to make it useless to them. If you change all your info then its essentially like you don't have an account anyway.

Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?
FOLLOW US