How To Delete Your Shopee Account

You can use One Click Deletion to let us delete it automatically for you.

Deleting your Shopee account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below.

One Click Deletion

Only option where deletion is under your control. Once you enter your credentials, our systems will automatically delete and get confirmation in a few hours. Enter your credentials you use to sign in to Shopee. We take your privacy very seriously. Your info will not be shared with anyone. We promise!

How It Works

1. Enter your credentials. Click Submit

2. Check your email. We'll update you within 24hrs

3. Get confirmation that your account has been deleted.

For any questions, you can reach us at support or email us at support@deletemydata.io

Android - Slides & Instructions

Shopee-Delete account from website. Step 1: Open Shopee
Shopee-Delete account from website. Step 2: Click the me icon on the bottom right
Shopee-Delete account from website. Step 3: Click my account
Shopee-Delete account from website. Step 4: Click request account deletion
Shopee-Delete account from website. Step 5: Click ok
Shopee-Delete account from website. Step 6: Click proceed
Shopee-Delete account from website. Step 7: Copy your verification code
Shopee-Delete account from website. Step 8: Enter code and click continue
Shopee-Delete account from website. Step 9: Click select reason
Shopee-Delete account from website. Step 10: Click I no longer want to use Shopee
Shopee-Delete account from website. Step 11: Click submit
Shopee-Delete account from website. Step 12:

This is a free service. Kindly consider donating just $0.99

Prev
Next
  • Open the Shopee app

  • Click the me icon on the bottom right

  • Click my account

  • Click request account deletion

  • Click ok

  • Click proceed

  • Copy your verification code

  • Enter code and click continue

  • Click select reason

  • Click I no longer want to use Shopee

  • Click submit

  • Click confirm

Congrats! Your account has been deleted.

Deleting Shopee? Share Your Experiences

Shopee

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Minimum 10 words

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I delete my Shopee account?
Answer:

Account deletion is permanent and irreversible. After successful deletion, you will no longer be able to log in to a deleted account and view previous account history. Shopee reserves the right to reject future account creation request from you. Please note, your account will not be deleted if you still have open orders or product lists.

Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?
FOLLOW US