Check if your account has been hacked in a data breach

"Breach" is an incident where your data is public for anyone to misuse

How To Delete Your Roku Account

Slides & Instructions

Roku- Delete account from website. Step 1: Open Roku
Roku- Delete account from website. Step 2: profile icon
Roku- Delete account from website. Step 3: my account
Roku- Delete account from website. Step 4: deactivate account
Roku- Delete account from website. Step 5: continue
Prev
Next
  • To delete your Roku account login your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below.


  • Click here to open Roku


  • Click the profile icon


  • Click my account


  • Click deactivate account


  • Choose a reason for leaving then click continue


Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I delete my Roku account?
Answer:

Deleting your account will wipe out and erase all of your saved settings. If you have a subscription account make sure to cancel your recurring payment prior to deleting your account.

Company Info

Here's some useful additional information you can use to reach out to the company with your concerns