You can cancel your Robolox subscription at any time by logging into the Robolox website from a computer browser. Your subscription will be cancelled immediately but you will keep privileges for the remainder of the time already paid.
Delete Roblox - Website - Slides & Instructions
- Step #1:
Click here to open Robolox. If you’re already logged in, doing so will open your Robolox homepage.
- Step #2:
Click the settings gear on the top right
- Step #3:
- Step #4:
- Step #5:
This screen shows no subscription. However, if you have an active subscription you will see a grey cancel button. Click the** grey cancel button** and follow the prompts to cancel your subscription
Unfortunately, their is no account deletion feature for free accounts. Meaning, you are stuck with your free account after you cancel your paid subscription.
Deleting Roblox? Share Your Experiences
Other Important Options
Questions & Answers
No. Builders club memberships purchased through the roblox.com website are recurring by default and will renew at the end of their term using the original payment method. You can cancel on the website at anytime before the renewal date. If you cancel a recurring subscription, you will continue to receive builders club privileges for the remainder of the already paid time.
Change all of your personal information. If you change all your personal information associated with your account then none of the information can identify you. This way if they do not delete your account its not connected to you anyway.