Deleting your Redbubble account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and navigate to the deletion link. You cannot delete your account from within the mobile app. Follow the steps below.
Delete Redbubble - Website - Slides & Instructions
- Step #1:
Click here to open Redbubble. If you're already logged in, doing so will open your Redbubble homepage.
- Step #2:
Click the profile icon on top right
- Step #3:
Click *account settings *from the drop down menu
- Step #4:
Click cancel account
- Step #5:
Type a deletion request *and click *yes im Serious-cancel my account
Deleting Redbubble? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Your information will be removed and you will no longer have access to your account. Your profile and all your works will be removed, but any comments or forum posts will remain. Please note, deletion is a permanent action. Deleted accounts cannot be restored.
No. You cannot recycle usernames once an account has been deleted. Email addresses can only be associated with one account.