You can delete or deactivate your Quora account by logging into your account from a computer browser. To deactivate your account follow the steps below.
Deleting Quora? Share Your Experiences
Other Important Options
Questions & Answers
Deactivation means that your account will be paused. When you choose to log back in your settings will be saved and your account will return to how you left it. All you have to do to reactivate a deactivated account is log back in.