Deleting your Pottermore account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps to the delete link.
Delete Pottermore - Website - Slides & Instructions
Deleting Pottermore? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
You will no longer be able to access your account and you will lose any saved settings. Please note, Pottermore does retain some personal information once your account is deleted. Meaning, this will not completely remove "you" from the site.