How To Delete Your Poshmark Account

There are 3 simple ways to delete your Poshmark account - One Click Deletion or Fill in the form or Send an email.

Poshmark offers an easy option to delete your account permanently. Closing or deactivating are the same as deleting your account. You can navigate to the delete link from a mobile (iphone or android) or computer browser.

One Click Deletion

Only option where deletion is under your control. Once you enter your credentials, our systems will automatically delete and get confirmation in a few hours. Enter your credentials you use to sign in to Poshmark. We take your privacy very seriously. Your info will not be shared with anyone. We promise!

How It Works

1. Enter your credentials. Click Submit

2. Check your email. We'll update you within 24hrs

3. Get confirmation that your account has been deleted.

For any questions, you can reach us at support or email us at support@deletemydata.io

Send Request To Delete Poshmark Via Email

Once you fill, click send and verify your email. We'll automatically send an email to support@poshmark.com on your behalf.

1. Enter your first name. This will be used for your email signature.

2. Enter your last name.

3. Enter your email. This will be the email you used on your account and the email you have access to

4. Click Send.

5. You'll receive an email to verify. Click the verification link.

6. Once you verify, an email will be sent to Poshmark to delete your account. And you'll receive a copy of it.

Fill this form to request deletion

When you fill this form here, we'll automatically forward this within a few hours and Poshmark will reach out to you.

Website - Slides & Instructions

Poshmark-Delete Account from Website. Step 1: [Click here] (https://www.poshmark.com) to open Poshmark. If you're already logged in, doing so will open your Poshmark homepage
Poshmark-Delete Account from Website. Step 2: Click the Username and then Click Account Settings
Poshmark-Delete Account from Website. Step 3: Click Manage Account Status
Poshmark-Delete Account from Website. Step 4: Click Delete My Account
Poshmark-Delete Account from Website. Step 5: Choose A Reason for Leaving then Click Delete My Account
Poshmark-Delete Account from Website. Step 6: Click Yes

This is a free service. Kindly consider donating just $0.99

Prev
Next
  • Click here to open Poshmark. If you're already logged in, doing so will open your Poshmark homepage

  • Click the username and then click account settings

  • Click manage account status

  • Click delete my account

  • Choose a reason for leaving then click delete my account

  • Click yes

iOS - Slides & Instructions

Poshmark-Delete Account from iOS. Step 1: Tap the Poshmark App
Poshmark-Delete Account from iOS. Step 2: Tap Account Tab
Poshmark-Delete Account from iOS. Step 3: Tap Poshmark Support Center
Poshmark-Delete Account from iOS. Step 4: Tap Manage Account Status
Poshmark-Delete Account from iOS. Step 5: Tap Delete My Account
Poshmark-Delete Account from iOS. Step 6: Select a Reason for Deletion and Tap Delete My Account
Poshmark-Delete Account from iOS. Step 7: Tap Yes to Confirm
Poshmark-Delete Account from iOS. Step 8: Tap Logout
Poshmark-Delete Account from iOS. Step 9: Hold your finger on the Poshmark App
Poshmark-Delete Account from iOS. Step 10: Tap Delete

This is a free service. Kindly consider donating just $0.99

Prev
Next
  • Tap the Poshmark app

  • Tap account tab

  • Tap Poshmark support center

  • Tap manage account status

  • Tap delete my account

  • Select a reason for deletion and tap delete my account

  • Tap yes to confirm

  • Tap logout

  • Hold down your finger on the Poshmark app

  • Tap delete

Self-Serve Option - Video


Youtube thumbnail for Poshmark

Deleting Poshmark? Share Your Experiences

Poshmark

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Minimum 10 words

Company Updates

On August 1st 2019, Poshmark announced a data breach affecting the following:

  1. Username
  2. First Name
  3. Last Name
  4. Gender
  5. City
  6. Email Address
  7. Size preferences
  8. Encrypted passwords
  9. Other internal information like your notification preferences.

You can read more about it here

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I delete my Poshmark account?
Answer:

Your information will be removed from the site and you will no longer be able to access your account or any saved content.

Question:
Can I create a new account with the same email address?
Answer:

Yes. If you want to sign up for Poshmark again you can do so with the same email address

Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?
FOLLOW US