Check if your account has been hacked in a data breach

"Breach" is an incident where your data is public for anyone to misuse

How To Delete Your Pornhub Account

Slides & Instructions

Pornhub-Delete account from website. Step 1: Open Pornhub
Pornhub-Delete account from website. Step 2: Click profile icon
Pornhub-Delete account from website. Step 3: Click settings
Pornhub-Delete account from website. Step 4: Click delete account
Pornhub-Delete account from website. Step 5: Click delete your free account
Prev
Next
  • Deleting your Pornhub account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below



  • Click the profile icon


  • Click settings


  • Click delete account


  • Click delete your free account


Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I delete my Pornhub account?
Answer:

When you delete your account your personal information and any and all other account related information including, but not limited to, user profile data, sharing data and any other data, or content specifically associated with your account will no longer be accessible by you. After deleting your account, if you choose to have an account with Pornhub in the future, you will have to sign up for a new account as none of the information you previously provided or saved within your account will have been saved.

Company Info

Here's some useful additional information you can use to reach out to the company with your concerns