Did you know that companies respond to lawyers more than to their users? Have a lawyer send an email on your behalf requesting deletion.Send legal email
Petsitter is a company under the careguide umbrella. All of the companies under careguide follow the same deletion process. You cannot delete any of the careguide accounts from a mobile app, you must delete the accounts from your computer browser. Please follow the steps below to delete your petsitter account.
Remember, once deletion is complete you will lose access to all other careguide accounts.
If you'd like to learn how to stay protected when browsing online from one tip each week, please do join the email list
No. You must follow the steps to cancel your subscription to delete your account.
No. You must cancel your subscription before deleting your account. To do so, please navigate to the settings page and click manage my subscription. There you will be able to change or cancel your current subscriptions.
Yes. If you delete an unpaid Petsitter account it will delete your accounts for the rest of the free careguide services you are signed up for.
The answer is No. Careguide states that since their sites are self serve and you are able to cancel your subscription at anytime, they do not offer refunds. If you’ve signed up for a month, they suggest you make the most of your time with them by reaching out to more people on the site.