How To Delete Your PeoplePerHour Account

PeoplePerHour offers a deactivation option. Deactivation will do the same as deletion. Your account will no longer be active. To deactivate your PeoplePerHour account follow the steps below.

Website - Slides & Instructions

PeoplePerHour- Delete account from website. Step 1: Open PeoplePerHour
PeoplePerHour- Delete account from website. Step 2: Click the profile icon on the top right
PeoplePerHour- Delete account from website. Step 3: Click settings
PeoplePerHour- Delete account from website. Step 4: Click account
PeoplePerHour- Delete account from website. Step 5: Click continue here
PeoplePerHour- Delete account from website. Step 6: Click deactivate
PeoplePerHour- Delete account from website. Step 7: Confirm deactivation

This is a free service. Kindly consider donating just $0.99

Prev
Next
  • Click here to open PeoplePerHour. If you're already logged in, doing so will open your PeoplePerHour homepage

  • Click the profile icon on the top right

  • Click settings

  • Click account

  • Click continue here under change email settings

  • Type a reason for deletion then click deactivate

  • Click confirm deactivation

Deleting peopleperhour? Share Your Experiences

peopleperhour

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Minimum 10 words

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I deactivate your account?
Answer:

Deactivation is similar to deletion. Please note, your profile along with reviews and portfolio won't be accessible anymore and no one will be able to contact you or find you through PeoplePerHour listings.

Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?
FOLLOW US