Deleting your Pandora account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below.
Congrats! Your account has been deleted.
Deleting Pandora? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Upon deletion of your account your will lose your saved settings and you will no longer be able to access your account. Please note this does not ensure a complete or comprehensive removal of the content or information you may have posted or otherwise made available on the service. Further, if you chose to publish content from the service on a third party site like Facebook or Twitter, that content will not be removed upon deletion.
You can contact support to request removal.