Deleting your Oodle account is easy. Follow the steps below to contact customer service and request deletion.
Deleting Oodle? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
What happens when I delete my Oodle account?
Upon deletion your account information will be removed and you will no longer have access to the website or any of your saved settings.
Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?