OfferUp only offers an option for deactivation. There is no delete option. To deactivate your offer up account please follow the steps below. Cancelling or closing the account is the same as deleting an account.
Deleting Offerup? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Deactivation will make your account no longer accessible. It will also remove all listed and archived items from OfferUp as well as any current or previous messages exchanged with others users.
Deleting your account is the same as deactivating your account. See instructions
Removing is the same as deactivating your account. See instructions