Deleting your Nuvid account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below.
Deleting Nuvid? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
What happens when I delete my Nuvid account?
Your profile will be removed and you will lose all saved settings. You will no longer be able to access your account.
Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?