There is only one way to delete your Number one Music account and that is by navigating through the actual website to the Contact us page.
Delete NumberOneMusic - Website - Slides & Instructions
Your account will be deleted shortly after sending the deletion request.
Deleting NumberOneMusic? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
You can try and log back in. When your account is deleted you will not be able to access your account. Please note that after deletion you won't be able to register again or reinstall your account even by using a different email.