Deleting your Monster account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below.
Deleting Monster? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
If you cancel your account all of your saved settings will be permanently deleted. You will lose your saved resumes, cover letters, application history, saved jobs and saved searches.