How To Delete Your LivingSocial Account

Deleting your LivingSocial account is easy. Please email help@livingsocial.com and request that your account be deleted. Or, you can follow the steps below to contact customer service by email or live chat. Customer service will take care of the deletion request on their end and your account will be deleted.

Website - Slides & Instructions

Living Social-Delete Account from Website. Step 1: [Click Here to Contact Customer Service] (https://www.livingsocial.com/customer_support#select-issue). Type I want to Delete My Account
Living Social-Delete Account from Website. Step 2: Click Deactivating Your Living Social Account
Living Social-Delete Account from Website. Step 3: Click No, I Still Need Help
Living Social-Delete Account from Website. Step 4: Click Live Chat to Contact a Customer Rep Live or Click Email Living Social to Email a Customer Service Rep

This is a free service. Kindly consider donating just $0.99

Prev
Next
  • Click here to contact LivingSocial customer service. Type** I want to delete my account.**

  • Click deactivating your LivingSocial account

  • Click No, I still need help

  • Click** live chat to contact a customer rep live or click **email LivingSocial to email a customer service rep

Type a deletion request to customer service including your email address. Customer service will then delete your account.

Deleting LivingSocial? Share Your Experiences

LivingSocial

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Minimum 10 words

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I delete my LivingSocial account?
Answer:

Your information is deleted and you will no longer have access to your LivingSocial account.

Question:
How do I know customer service will delete my account?
Answer:

You can try to log back on. If you can no longer access your account you know it has been deleted. This process has been verified by delete my data.

Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?
FOLLOW US