Deleting your Life360 account is easy. You can delete your account from a computer browser or from within mobile app - iphone or android. Or if you choose, you can just email customer service directly at *firstname.lastname@example.org *and request that your account be deleted. Please note that canceling your account or deleting the app does not cancel your premium subscription. You must cancel the subscription prior to deletion. To delete your account from within the mobile app follow the steps below.
Delete Life360 - iOS - Slides & Instructions
Delete Life360 - Website - Slides & Instructions
Deleting Life360? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
No. Deleting the app just removes the app from your phone. It does not delete your account. If you have already deleted the app please redownload it and then follow the steps for deletion.
When you delete your account all of your history and driving events will be deleted and they cannot be retrieved. Deleting your account does not delete your premium subscription automatically. Please remember to cancel this subscription prior to deleting your account.
No. If you would just like to leave a circle and keep your account, go to circle settings and leave the circle. You do not have to delete your entire account.
No. Please cancel your subscription prior to deleting your account. For more information on canceling your Life360 Premium subscription click here.