Deleting your LetGo account requires you to send a request to customer service asking them to delete your account.
If you want to to do this yourself, irrespective of what you use, mobile (iphone or android) app or pc, you'll have to contact customer service to get your account deleted. Deleting an account, deactivating an account or closing an account all mean the same for LetGo.
Deleting LetGo? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
When you request deletion customer from customer service they email you stating that your account will deleted. However, some users have stated that they have to request deletion more then one time before LetGo has deleted their account. Therefore, we suggest that you change all your personal information in your account prior to deletion so that none of the information in your account reflects you.
Deleting the app does not delete your account automatically. If you want to delete your account, follow the instructions
Regardless of what you use, you need to contact customer service. We don't have instructions for deleting from iPhone just yet but you can send them an email from here - Forward email request
Erasing is the same as deleting. Follow the instructions
Deelting profile is the same as deleting your account. Follow the instructions