Deleting your Last.fm account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below. The deletion link is located in the account tab of your settings page.
Delete Last.fm - Website - Slides & Instructions
Deleting Last.fm? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Deletion of your account will take 7 days to complete. After this time, your account will be deleted forever and your username will become available again.