Deleting your KrackSocial account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below.
Deleting KrackSocial? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Upon deletion, you will lose your friends, messages, pictures, and saved settings. You will no longer have access to your account and your profile will not be visible by others.