You have the option to delete or deactivate your Kik account. Deletion is permanent whereas deactivation is a temporary break. To permanently delete your account follow the steps below.
Deleting Kik ? Share Your Experiences
Other Important Options
Questions & Answers
Once deletion is complete your account is no longer accessible, you will no longer receive Kik messages, or emails from Kik, your username won't be searchable anywhere on Kik, your profile will soon be deleted from contact lists of people you've talked to. Once you permanently deactivate your account, you’ll no longer be able to log back in or access any information, such as contacts and message history. To permanently delete your account, you must have access to the email registered to the account.