Deleting your Keezmovies account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below
Deleting Keezmovies? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Your account will be deleted and you will no longer have access to the Keezmovies website. Please note, you will need to delete uploaded content and personal information prior to deletion.