Deleting your Hot or Not account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below.
Delete Hot or Not - Website - Slides & Instructions
Deleting Hot or Not? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
After you confirm the deletion or your Hot or Not account your profile will be immediately removed from the search results. However, Hot or Not waits 30 days to permanently delete your account. During this 30 days you have the option to reactivate your profile . To do so, find the confirmation email that was sent by Hot or Not when you deleted your profile and click the link it contains. This link is valid for 30 days from the day you delete your profile. If it's been more than 30 days since you received the confirmation email, simply create a new profile on the sign up page.
Click here to navigate to the forgotten password link. From there you should be able to reset your password to login and delete your account.